DEKALB COUNTY WRITE-IN CANDIDATES FOR THE APRIL 4, 2023 CONSOLIDATED ELECTION

CITY OF DEKALB

DEKALB WARD 5

FOR ALDERMAN

TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM

DEREK VAN BUER

THOMAS M. RILEY

DEKALB C.U.S.D. 428

FOR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION

TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM

HOWARD SOLOMON ERIC LARSEN

DAVID SEYMOUR

DEKALB PARK DISTRICT

FOR PARK COMMISSIONER

TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM

BRIAN TOBIN

DAVID CASTRO

DONNA JOHNSON

CHRIS NEWQUIST

MICHAEL "CORN BRED" ZASADA

VILLAGE OF SHABBONA

FOR VILLAGE PRESIDENT

TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM

FRANK OTTENGHEIME

FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM

DENNIS SANDS

FRANK OTTENGHEIME

VILLAGE OF LEE

FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE

TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM

THOMAS E. KAPRAUN

KANELAND C.U.S.D. 302

FOR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION

TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM

EDMUND KOCH

FLEWELLIN MEMORIAL LIBRARY

FOR LIBRARY TRUSTEE

TO SERVE AN UEXPIRED 4-YEAR TERM

JILL SIMPSON

KINGSTON TOWNSHIP PARK DISTRICT

FOR PARK COMMISSIONER

SIX YEAR TERM

BRITNI VAN HEERDEN

DEKALB COUNTY

FOR MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES

SIX YEAR TERM

MARK CHARVAT